Tsuruya-san = SHIPPED!

FINALLY! She’s on her way!! I chose SAL shipping this time, as opposed to EMS like I used for my Hatsune Miku Nendo. Least I’ll be able to find out how long SAL takes. I’m hoping about 2 weeks…. Thats an optimistic estimate right? It’s 7-45 days usually. I’ll just have to wait and see…. Here are some pics from Danny-sans Tsuruya-san article for your viewing pleasure.

tsuruya3

emiri

I can’t wait for her to get here!! I preordered her before I even knew about my namesakes(Emiri)head being included! I may invest in a Mikuru so I can have Emiri on display too…. I’m still waiting on Haruka Nogizaka to be shipped from Up1. I’m guessing they haven’t got it yet. Which is fine. I’m in no real hurry lol.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Tsuruya-san = SHIPPED!”

  1. Blowfish Says:

    It ususally takes me between 11 and 27 days until i get my SAL shipments.The closer we get to Christmas the longer it will take tough!

  2. Optic Says:

    I received her this morning and it took 12 days. Well usually it will take 3 weeks depending on the size of the package. Once it took almost 6 weeks. @_@
    I got worried.

    I’m gonna invest on another figma just to give her a permanent body. ^^

  3. Optic Says:

    BTW, I have a new domain now: http://thedisjointedzone.com
    Plz update it on ur blogroll. :3

Leave a comment