Hi there ya’ll!!

I’ve been observer to the blog-community for so long now, I’ve never actually kept a real blog going before. Now I’m actually gonna try and make a commitment. And keep updating, no matter what. I’ve always wanted to keep a diary or something, but never had the resolve to keep at it. Blogs that I’ve seen, like http://www.dannychoo.com/ and blogs that users have posted links to on DC.com, have finally inspired me to make a real go at it.

So I hope you’ll put up with me while I try.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Hi there ya’ll!!”

  1. My Blog’s 1st Birthday!!! « Meimi132 no Itonami Says:

    […] And its been awesome. I love it. I really do. Didn’t think I would so as much as I do. This was my first ever post. Just a quick test to make sure it didn’t crash or die […]

Leave a Reply

