Bleach Update

Will he class in the ranks of Soshi, Uruki, Syaoran, Tamahome and Kyo-kun?

Will he class in the ranks of Soshi, Uruki, Syaoran, Tamahome and Kyo-kun?

Just a quick update on how I’m doing with Bleach. I’m on ep 4 right now, and quite enjoying it if I’m completely honest. I know its stereotypical and theres tons of better stuff out there. But there has gotta be some reason why its so popular right? And I actually quite like the dub of this. I actually like Johnny Yong Bosch as Ichigo. He has a nice voice. It makes me wanna watch Power Rangers(TV and movie) just to see what he sounded like back then, and if he was as cute lol. I didnt realise it was Itsuki though…(And OMG he is a voice actor in the Onegai Twins dub too! I may have to buy that now, I liked the anime anyways)probly cos I’ve tried to avoid watching Haruhi with the dub on…. Mikuru just isnt the same…. Anyways. Back to Bleach. As I said. Enjoying it so far. Only on ep 4 though. So I could change my mind completely. If I dont, I may have to fork out for the 2nd part of the first series. We’ll see how it goes.

Tags: ,

One Response to “Bleach Update”

  1. Jamie Says:

    Please, please please watch up to at least episode 17 and if by then you aren’t even slightly affected or intrigued then I guess Bleach isn’t for you.
    😦 Maybe watch it online first? I can give you links to each of the episodes if you’d like.

Leave a Reply

