More from my recent goodies

Cos the blog had a major fit when I added extra stuff to the previous post, I’ve decided to just add another post, tis less fuss. I copied the stuff which I added, makes it easier for me lol.

I didnt buy the Lucky Star Petit Nendoroids blind pack, you could choose on the site which you got. I picked Kagami, cos I wuv her, and the pretty one with pink hair(cos she was my free one!!!)

Once again, sorry for my crap camera….That there be a photo of my 1/6th Asuka, from 2005 or sometime…. quite old. But big. And pretty. And good value. And NOT fake lol. Twas from a UK ebay seller after all. This purchase wasn’t part of my great debit card haul. I just couldn’t resist and used my mums paypal account once again lol. You can see that her dress is translucent so you can make out her blue pantsu. She came with 2 faces and 2 hair styles and 2 arms. Very good value for £18($36) I think….

This is probly the best pic of Haruhi I took yesterday. Quality-wise, not pose-wise.

I have one of Haruhi with my Gelgoogs shield and plasma blade in hand, but its not great quality…. Actually, its not as bad as I thought it was, this one anyways.

I love it. I’ve had my darling Gelgoog in a Hare Hare Yukai dance pose for freakin’ ages!! Now I can actually make Haruhi do it!!! My Gelgoog doesnt have to be flouncy anymore!! But I’ll probly keep him that way anyways, he’s sitting on my PS2 Slimline right now. Next to my ex HD, which has yet more figures on it hehe. I have pics of the figures in my room. Will probly post that sometime.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

