My Room of Tiny Women

I love that, the ‘room of tiny women’ thing. Cos it is what it is. Many, many tiny plastic women. All over my room… It’s quite sad really. But I love it! Now I will allow you to gaze upon the wonderous place that is my room. There be more recent piccies!! Ones I havent posted on http://www.dannychoo.com yet.

(Updated pic) View to the upper left of me.

(Updated pic) View to the upper left of me.

In this shot you can see various things, some of which may intrest you, some of which may not. Like the probably 3 year old cup ramen thats sitting next to Balthier on the self above my figures and some of my DVD’s(which you can’t see very much in this shot) There are also some Playstation 2 games there too, and Pokemon videos lol. Videos of things I havent got on DVD yet cos its not available in the UK, and my little bro wud wanna watch it too, tis why I cant import it….:sob: Theres also an Angel Froggy from my Japanese Penpal Aya. You can also see some Chobits manga and a Momiji doll. Among other stuff. lol Some of my fave figures on that self. I reorganised a few days ago.

My SD Gelgoog with his Lucky Star Bi-yatches

My SD Gelgoog with his Lucky Star Bi-yatches

The view in front of me right now, laptop screen down ofc.

The view in front of me right now, laptop screen down ofc.

This has actually changed a bit too since I took the pic. Saber is in the gap in the shelf now and Asuka is where Saber used to be. And Haruhi is next to Konomi-chan.

The top of one of my shelves full of manga.

The top of one of my shelves full of manga.

Thats just one of my shelves full of manga. Theres another. But more of that later. And some more figures. In front and above my direct line of sight.

More stuff, books too, actual novels lol.

More stuff, books too, actual novels lol.

 I love being surrounded by my figures. Its lovely cos they’re lovely. I know many would agree with me. And on a completely random note, as I type, I’m listening to Chi’s Sweet Home, an episode I’ve already seen, so I know whats going on without seeing, but its just so lovely and cute and I love the voice actor of Chi(who also voiced Tat in Klonoa 2 Lunatea’s Veil, I thought it sounded like Tat, but had to google/IMDB it to find out, and to my joy I was right!!!) Back to figures for a mo, sometimes I have a couple of the smaller figures sitting on the left and right of my laptop. Like in this pic.

Like this!!

Like this!!

They’re on my laptop right now lol, does anyone else do this? It can’t just be me……can it?

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “My Room of Tiny Women”

  1. dingsan Says:

    UK must have great deals, or they have great pay. Too bad Toronto has neither.

    Did you ever consider building plamo/resin kits? Slightly more expensive, but at least you get to have a few hours of enjoyment instead of simply buying and displaying.

  2. Coco the Bean Says:

    Awesome room! Is that Hourglass of Summer on your second shelf?

    You’re not alone. I currently have two of Alter’s idolm@ster figures on each side of my monitor. 🙂

  3. Nomad Says:

    love your room, hope mine can be nearly half as good as this one day ^_^
    I’ve just recently got my first Debit as well, and have been going crazy on pre-orders as well as purchases lol, Its a dangerous thing hehe.

    looking forward to reading your blog from now on ^_^

  4. Peter Says:

    I love bedrooms like this. My daughters bedroom is full of butterflies hanging off the ceiling and it’s great. Gives it character

  5. optic Says:

    Nice room. ^^
    U got some fine figures there and it seems u don’t need to leave ur room to get something to eat. xD

Leave a Reply

