Online Loot (Haruhi get!!)

Just a very quick update before I got to work,(Balalalala) will update when I get home.(in bout 9 hours)

Yes I know my camera is bad, I'm the one who has to use it lol

Yes I know my camera is bad, I'm the one who has to use it lol

 

The aftermath......

The aftermath......

I will hopefully get a new camera sometime, or when my Grandad gets a new one he gives us his old one lol. Expensive cast-offs. And one last pic before I really have to go…

On Japanese newspaper no less!!!

On Japanese newspaper no less!!!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Online Loot (Haruhi get!!)”

  1. meronpan Says:

    !!! kagamin! 8 nendoroid puchis and still no luck for me ;_; grats on your loot ^_^

  2. Orange Says:

    Aw, too bad you didn’t get a Konata Nendoroid Petit. The Haruhi figma’s nice.😀

  3. optic Says:

    Small and sweet. ^^
    I hope ur collection grow. ^^

Leave a Reply

