Figma Haruhi – Playtime!!!

Today while I was downstairs watching random stuff on tv, I decided to have a proper play with Haruhi. So I scouted out the Hare Hare Dance on my computer and set about putting Haruhi into certain poses. Twas much fun. I had a camera(different, but almost as bad) on hand aswell. These are the fruits of my labour, or at least some of them, not all the photo’s turned out fantastically… But enough did. And a cute one of Haruhi holding my Walkie Bit, which I have named Momo.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

