My Little Kitty Cat

Since I had the camera out today I thought I’d take a few pics of my cat, Lily, since I remembered I dont have many pics of my cat, and she is 13 now… which is quite old really… I got her when I was 5, I named her after my Great Grandma Lil apparantly. But its so long ago now I really have no clue. I know that I picked her cos she came out the cat basket first though, my brothers cat, called Tom(also a girl, but my bro liked Thomas the Tank Engine at the time and had no regard for gender lol) was a wuss and stayed back a bit longer. Tom and Lily and sisters, they fight like human sisters too, or bitch, to be precise lol.

My Lil is the ultimate toy cat. She’s given up struggling against my embrace now, and just accepts being coddled like a child. She really is so floppy lol. It’s quite pathetic. But fun.

Lily on my little bro's bed

Lily on my little bro's bed

Close up of Neko-chan-san

Close up of Neko-chan-san

And one last pic, this is what happens once you rub her tummy.
Cat gone Crazy. I have an urge to say some Cheezburger related lol

Cat gone Crazy. I have an urge to say some Cheezburger related lol

Tags: , , , , , ,

One Response to “My Little Kitty Cat”

  1. Panther Says:

    I HAZ CHEEZBURGER

    Also, cute.

Leave a Reply

