Blogmotes

I’m going through my anime video collection, and picking screenshots that display different emotions. I’m gonna use those to state what mood I’m in when I post. Should be fun. I’ve found loads of really funny ones that would suit ‘WTF?’ or ‘OMGNOOOOOOOOOO!!’ and stuff like that. Now I need to look for more serious/happy/normal ones lol

Examples below;

'OMGNOOOOOO!'

'OMGNOOOOOO!'

'Uhhhhhhhh'

'Uhhhhhhhh'

'Pretty....'

'Pretty....'

(On a side note, lol at the newsreader on BBC1 that called ‘The Dark Knight’, ‘Knightrider’ LOL)

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Blogmotes”

  1. omisyth Says:

    That’s an awesome idea though mine would be the bottom one most of the time as I’m very easily impressed/amused/entertained by things.

Leave a Reply

