Goth Punk Mikuru Figure- OMG MEGA-WANT

OMG ITS SO FREAKIN’ ADORABLE!!!!! I WANT IT!!! SOOOOOOOO MUCH!!! Its the new Mikuru figure from Griffon I dont even care about the price tag! (8,925 yen about £43)

She has to be one of the best Mikuru figures I’ve seen. She is a definate must have…. and I will have….. someday after she’s been released I will get my paws on that divine beauty.

That pic came from here, and more lovely photo’s can be found there, along with a link to the amiami page. Who else is enticed by this here darling?

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Goth Punk Mikuru Figure- OMG MEGA-WANT”

  1. Coco the Bean Says:

    She’s one of those figures that make you go OMG WANT NAO on first sight.

  2. krista Says:

    i already have the mikuru figure cause of connections, so i get figures before they even come out. u can contact me if u want one.

  3. krista Says:

    jk i want one 2!

Leave a Reply

