Out tomorrow – Work……

Apparantly I got it wrong, I thought I was working on sunday, not saturday. Could have been alot worse if I didnt check a few hours ago online… I’m safe thank god…. but it’s still annoying…. Cos I’m sure that my Petit Tsukasa Hiiragi-chan Nendoroid will arrive tomorrow as I ordered it on Wednesday night and it was shipped on Thursday around about 2pm. But because I have to be at work for 9am, I’m probably not gonna be there…. which makes me….

I’m hoping I’ll be lucky, and the postman might be early…. but if not….. I’ll have to wait till I get home at like 5:30pm….. Then I might be going out to the Cinema to see ‘The Mist’ (Yay Stephen King!!) Either way. Annoyed and grumpy that I’m at work tomorrow and not sunday, but…

…happy I’ll be getting another Petit Nendoroid tomorrow!!(Hopefully! If not, they’ll be hell to pay Mr Postman!!) See you all after I get back from work!!

(The pics are from Chi’s Sweet Home, if you hadn’t seen the previous post, and if your wondering, I work at the oh-so-wonderful McDonalds!!!)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Out tomorrow – Work……”

  1. Panther Says:

    Chi!!!!

Leave a Reply

