Petit Tsukasa-Get!!

I now have 3 Petit Nendoroids!!(Arn’t they just gorgeous?!) And I’m already desperate for more!! I know I shouldn’t…. because I’ve got Haruhi DVD’s to buy…. and other stuff, plus I need spending money for when I go to Stratford upon Avon to see Hamlet(DAVID TENNANT AND PATRICK STUART!!! WOOOOO)

Haruhi and Konomi-chan say Hi too.

.....must.....have....more....figma!!!!

.....must.....have....more....figma!!!!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Petit Tsukasa-Get!!”

  1. Marmee Says:

    Hi there!

    Ain’t they the cutest little girlees!
    Good luck with David.
    Hope things are ok up there with you!
    Byee!

  2. Nomad Says:

    oooh so kawaii!! I have to get my hands on the first set of lucky star petit’s, but i have so much other otaku goodies to buy lol.

  3. optic Says:

    Hmmmmm… u need konata to complete at least half of the set. Any lucky star set is never complete without konata IMO. ^^

    woot, another figma fan. xD

  4. samejima Says:

    Receiving my Figma Haruhi, Mikuru & Yuki next week, hopefully. They’ll be my first three figma(s). BTW, added your site to my links.

Leave a Reply

