Nogizaka Harukani no Himitsu TROLLED by Moetaku….

EDIT: Horrible, horrible people, who do lovely things, but also do horrible things…. IT’S NOT EVEN APRIL FOOLS GODAMMIT!!!! :sob: All is well…. severely messed with….but well…..

:sob: When I went to check on how Haruka’s Secret was coming along today I got a shock…. instead of what I was hoping for, a banner saying ‘Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu ep 2 Released!’, I saw one saying this;

I know that I’m not the only one who’s devestated by this news…. Moetaku just did such good subs…. but I can sympathise with some of the reasons they dropped it…. You can read them here. This just means the fans of Haruka’s Secret will have to go elsewhere…. Most likely Bakawolf. Which is fine for me, I liked Bakawolf doing H20 Footprints in the Sand. I think the video quality was slightly less good, but the subs were awesome. Theres still the Moe-Nigga Prerelease of Haruka’s Secret…. I wasn’t gonna go for that, but now I spose I’ll have too….

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Nogizaka Harukani no Himitsu TROLLED by Moetaku….”

  1. sho Says:

    it’s a troll >_> moetaku has never dropped any project

  2. sho Says:

    double post woops… see “harukani

Leave a Reply

