The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya vol 3 Special Edition – A suprise inside!!

(Well its not a suprise for me, but its a lovely thing to be sure!!) Before I went out with my grandparents this morning, I discovered my Haruhi vol 3 SE had arrived. (Shipped Saturday – good time, well done Amazon.co.uk.) This was the volume with the pillow case!!! I was particularly excited about it!! It came with another CD too!!! Mucho awesome!!!
The box it all came it, like volume 2.

The box it all came it, like volume 2.

 

The DVD and CD that comes with it. (Character Song Vol. 1)

The DVD and CD that comes with it. (Character Song Vol. 1)You also get a two-sided pencil board and a tshirt transfer of the SOS logo!! (You got the Haruhiism transfer and a Haruhi image transfer with SE volume 1 and 2.)This is the pillow case you get with vol 3!!

You can get a wallscroll of this image too. Tis very cute.

This is it on one of my pillows. But its just too short!!!

This is it on one of my pillows. But its just too short!!!

Tis a real shame its a bit too short for my pillows…. I’m gonna assume because it was originally made for american pillows, and they are slightly different sizes right?

Anyways, I’m mucho happy with vol 3 and can’t wait for volume 4 to come out!!!

Tags: , , , , ,

One Response to “The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya vol 3 Special Edition – A suprise inside!!”

  1. Blowfish Says:

    I wish our special editions would feature nifty stuff like that!
    Our special editions mainly consist of Digipaks…

    What came with the other SE?

Leave a Reply

