Max Factory Haruhi Suzumiya vs Hatsune Miku Nendoroid

HOW DO I CHOOSE BETWEEN THEM?!?

HOW DO I CHOOSE BETWEEN THEM?!?

I’m having problems…. now that I FINALLY have a paypal account, I can buy from HobbyLinkJapan… I wanna test it out, see how long orders take to get to me…. and I will probably test it out with something not too expensive. Luckily, the Hatsune Miku Nendoroid is still in stock. Would be perfect to test out. BUT I’ve got limited funds right now, and the other must-purchase-soon item is the Max Factory Haruhi, which is discontinued(for the moment) and there is just one left on a site I like which a lovely person is holding back for me. Buying Hatsune would probably come to little over £20($40) or so, and buying Haruhi would be about £33($66) I think… I have enough for only one…. but how on earth do I choose?!! I dont know how long Hatsune will stay in stock… and there are many other things I want/need to buy!!!

Help me…. please….

(The Hatsune pic comes from the lovely ModeMoe blog)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Max Factory Haruhi Suzumiya vs Hatsune Miku Nendoroid”

  1. Blowfish Says:

    Hummm…
    Tough Decision!
    I prefer PVC Figures over Nendroids any time.So id choose the Haruhi Figure but im pretty sure that this one isnt the last Haruhi Figure were gonna see…

    You could preorder the Alter Haruhi and buy Hatsune now.This way youll get an awesome Haruhi Sculpt and a sweet Hatsune from your current money.

    Youre an Englishman right?I guess HLJ will send to England with the same speed as Germany.If you order via EMS its at your door in 3-4 Days and if you order SAL *cough* that could take some sweet time

    BTW: Digipack= A Box in that the DVDBox Slides
    I thought you guys would call it this way too…Stupid Denglish!

  2. misakichii Says:

    I will choose Miku! Nendoroids are too cute, and for me they save a lot of displaying space.

  3. optic Says:

    I prefer miku because they are selling like hotcakes. I order miku as well when I saw HLJ reopened their preorders. Currently, my one is on its way and it usually takes 2 weeks and a half as i choose SAL. It’s nothing urgent so I can wait and besides, I hate paying for shipping cost to begin with.

Leave a Reply

