Montauk Monster – Viral-much?

My bro showed me this earlier on the Gawker site, first thing I thought of was a Cloverfield 2 related viral. But then I did some research. It definately sounds like its a viral campaign of some sort. I hoped it would be something to do with the second Cloverfield installment, but it looks like it has something to do with a new Cartoon Network series, Cryptoids are Real. I don’t know if or when the UK would get it, but it looks pretty cool.

Tags: , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Montauk Monster – Viral-much?”

  1. Coco the Bean Says:

    The bottom half of it looks like a chicken. O.o

  2. louki Says:

    Can i ask you where did you get this picture of me after 2 days without sleep ? ^^;

  3. Craig Grant Says:

    The Monster of Montauk mystery SOLVED!
    I found another archived photo and solved this mystery
    http://craigrant.com/2008/08/02/montauk-monster-mystery-solved-by-craig-grant/

Leave a Reply

