Orisinal – The most beautiful games in the world.

Games like those on Orisinal, made by the wonderful, wonderful Ferry Halim come around once in a blue moon. I have never in my life played games that are quite as beautiful, mesmorising, calming and serene as these. They are simple, and pure and gorgeous. The music makes me want to cry… Who knew flash could create something as wonderful as this? The first one I played was Winterbells. A simple but addictive game where a rabbit has to jump from bell to bell, getting higher and higher. The music is a great accompaniment. I left in playing in the background ages after I’d finished playing. The Crossing is another one I love, I am literally in awe of how fantastically wonderful these games are. I know they’ve been around for ages, but I’ve only just found out about them and I needed to vent. :beam: An Early Spring is another on with a beautiful track to accompany it. But there are just so many that have gorgeous music to go with the gorgeous graphics…. I can’t pick a favourite. I wish I had the music on CD or MP3 or something… because some of the music stops when you lose, which means you can’t have it playing in the background…

Anyway, I emplore you, if you haven’t already, play these games. Go now. Play them. Here. On Orisinal. And dont hesitate to leave the great man who made them a message in his guestbook.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Orisinal – The most beautiful games in the world.”

  1. Persocom Says:

    So that’s where Winterbells came from, and I kept forgetting Winterbells was called that, now I can bookmark the site and play it again thanks to you! ^^ Thanks a lot for sharing this I’ll be checking the games out 🙂

  2. Justin Says:

    hey, i remember this site! I used to play Winterbells during breaks in classes! There is another that I played…forgot what was it. Something to do with chicken eggs… :p

    been too long since I’ve played it though…Almost a year in fact!

  3. Coco the Bean Says:

    I love Orisinal! A few years back my friends and I would spend so much time playing the games lol.

  4. optic Says:

    They have beautiful games but I’m over it.
    They are still fun from time to time.

  5. Omer Altay Says:

    There are so many BEAUTIFUL anime inspired MMORPGs these days =). I recommend checking out S4 League, an anime inspired third person shooter with very sleek graphics! I also like Perfect world.

  6. John Varkley Says:

    Lots of Anime inspired games look great. Just looks at Tales of Vesperia for the 360. On a good HDTV That game looks AMAZING.

  7. Y8 Says:

    No doubt flash games are very addicting games. Once you’ve get started you just can’t get enough of it and you’ll be coming for more…

Leave a Reply

