HLJ/Paypal related quibbles…

Over a week ago I placed an order for the Hatsune Miku Nendoroid(which is now listed as Discontinued on HobbyLink Japan, so I hope to god they have one put aside for me since my order is in the process of being finished) and I am still waiting for the stupid e-check to clear!!! WHY do they have to work like normal paper checks? It just means they take JUST as long which is annoying as hell because Paypal was meant to be FAST!!! According to my PP account, they say it should be clearing tomorrow…. it better…. it really better, because my money is sitting in limbo right now, just floating around in the Paypal banks…. I will be sorely pissed if it turns out they sold all the Miku’s…. but my HobbyLink Japan account does say the order is ready to ship…. and they’re just waiting on the payment…(DAMN PAYPAL!!) Why didnt they just ask for the easy Paypal payment which just goes through straight away???? :sigh: I’ll just have to wait and see….

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “HLJ/Paypal related quibbles…”

  1. optic Says:

    Hopefully what the status say is true because it was discontinued 2 weeks ago after the July restock. I should get my one tomorrow. ^^

  2. Persocom Says:

    aw that really sucks, hopefully you still get it, I’m in the process of looking for a Miku nendo that’s actually available but the only one I can find is twice the normal price -.-

Leave a Reply

