Pec Champo/Baek Changpo Figure – GET!!(soon ;D)

My Pec Champo w figure was shipped today, this morning actually, quite a few hours ago. Which means it should be a good way on its way. The last figure (GSC Lucy M) I ordered from Up1 came very swiftly the day after shipping. So I’m hoping Champo will achieve the same quick delivery time. Anyways, a little more history on Pec Champo now, or Baek Changpo, whichever you prefer, I prefer Pec Champo myself. She comes from the second of the Senko no Ronde games on the XBOX 360, which I didnt realise untill today. I just thought she came from this illustration.

Tis mighty pink is it not? Pinker than the actual figure.

Tis mighty pink is it not? Pinker than the actual figure.

I’ve seen various news items and reviews of this figure, finally the review on Happy Soda by Super Rats finally pursuaded me to get out there and buy it. Luckily for me it was on a site accessable to me! And at a price I was willing to buy it at, £32 without shipping, will know price of shipping when it gets here. Lucy’s shipping was cheaper than the site said too, and the box for Champo shouldn’t be too large.

Now some lovely pictures of the figure in question, all images come from the Akiba Hobby review, these arn’t all of them by any means. Many more fanservice shots on the actual site lol.

Very nice pose, possible leaner, but I'm sure I'll be lucky.

Very nice pose, possible leaner, but I'm sure I'll be lucky.

Close up of the face. Now I like the face, lots of others think it a bit weird... Can't see why.

Close up of the face. Now I like the face, lots of others think it a bit weird... Can't see why.

Obligatory pantsu shot. I'm not put off by the skimpiness of this outfit at all.

Obligatory pantsu shot. I'm not put off by the skimpiness of this outfit at all.

I wouldn't display her cast off. But still, very nice sculpt.

I wouldn't display her cast off. But still, very nice sculpt.

Closer view of cast off. Nice skin tone. I like paler gal's. Tis like me lol.

Closer view of cast off. Nice skin tone. I like paler gal's. Tis like me lol.

I will have a better impression when I finally have her, can give a more informed oppinion then. Am looking forward to it. Will probably be my last figure purchase for a week or so, couldn’t go into work due to sickness so I’ll be down on cash somewhat… sucks… but *should* have a Nendoroid Miku coming too…*should*

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Pec Champo/Baek Changpo Figure – GET!!(soon ;D)”

  1. Blowfish Says:

    Could you please give me your personal Adress?
    Id like to camp infront of your house and pretend to be you when the postman arrives.

    I absolutely need her!I hope HLJ will still have her in stock next month.Im so broke right now

  2. Aya Kyunik Says:

    Oooh, Changpo~
    I wish they would make a Lili figure from Senko no Ronde as well, but I don’t see it happening =/

    Grats on getting Changpo tho😄

  3. George Says:

    Hello there

    How are you? I’m George. had a look at your blog today. I’m interested in doing a banner exchange with you. drop me a message if you are okay with it. Cheers!

    My site: http://www.e2046.com

    To: https://meimi132.wordpress.com

  4. george changpo jr Says:

    how is this possible. e-mail georgechangpo@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

