Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu ep 6 “It’s…the Summer Comiket” – Review

I know…. I’m a bad person… I got lazy and skipped ep 5…. but it was mostly swimsuits ‘n’ stuff, not the most important of things. The purple haired gal is just trying to muscle in on Haruka’s turf is all…

Anyways, onto episode 6!!! Which takes place mostly at Comiket!! Yayness! I was really looking forward to this episode! And I was quite right too aswell! (Had a little trouble with the sizing… WP is having a little spaz…)

Many funny bits to come in this episode!! I lol’d alot.

If I were him, I would have listened to Nobunaga and read this one, not Haruka’s cutesy looking guide…

Their Comiket adventure begins, and like me at my first convention, Haruka is awe-struck and tempted by EVERYTHING lol.

She’s just so cute… this is a very cute episode. Lots of mishaps and stumbles which end up with the two of them blushing. Which I’m fine with, but guys might not like it as much lol.

Shock from being told they have to hold hands, so sweet!!

Shock from being told they have to hold hands, so sweet!!

Haruka’s goal is to get the new book by an artist she likes, Nekobasu, and of course, huge queues and sadness ensues.

Bleary-eyed Haruka tells Yuuto not to worry.

Bleary-eyed Haruka tells Yuuto not to worry.

So much moe this episode its hard to bear it lol.

Of course, she gets the book in the end, not telling you exactly how lol, you will have to watch and see. Now they’re free to browse as they want. (Or Haruka wants at least lol)

What kind of book got this reaction I wonder?...

What kind of book got this reaction I wonder?...

I love her flustered reaction to stuff lol. It’s so cute!!!

Thats correct!! Yaoi!! Poor things so naive she doesn't even know what it is...

Thats correct!! Yaoi!! Poor things so naive she doesn't even know what it is...

And what would be a Comiket episode without some cosplay?

Name that cosplay!! I'm still blanking on the name... I know its angel/tenshi-something or other...

Name that cosplay!! I'm still blanking on the name... I know its angel/tenshi-something or other...

More loveydovey-ness.

It’s all cramped on the train back, you can imagine the kind of situations might arise, but not in Haruka’s Secret. It’s too sweet a show to stoop that low (yet). They just share another ‘moment’ and then part, without confessing, AGAIN!!! (They have to soon… HAVE TOO!!!)

Auuuuu!! A cliffhanger!!! I seriously can’t wait to find out what happens! No joke!! It was a good episode after all! Had the usual blunders and saves, and much-much moeness!! I’m sure if your a fan of Haruka, you will enjoy this series as much as I!!

And good news!! I made my first ever pre-order last week!! For the Nogizaka Haruka 1/8th Bikini figure by Clayz!!!(The bikini from the opening!!) It’s so cute I really couldn’t miss out on getting her! I feared missing out if I didnt pre-order! (Damn… me having a debit card really is a bad idea…) I want the other figure of her too, by Toys Planning, but this one is cuter in my oppinion. So cute in fact, I’m paying £36($72, 7000 yen) for it!! :cries: And that don’t include shipping….:sob:

It’s just sooo cute! I really hope the mass production turns out this prettiful!!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu ep 6 “It’s…the Summer Comiket” – Review”

  1. fakey mcfakealot Says:

    As irritated as I am that Shiina has it for Yuuto as well, I actually pity her for her situation. Of course her name isn’t in the title, so…😛

    I suspect that the “rough-looking man” imouto and the maids were talking about might have been her and Haruka’s dad or at least an aide of his… whatever the case, here’s to hoping ep 7 is when Haruka and Yuuto become and official couple. Their kiss in the opening has already sealed the deal, but for all we know, the title might be a red herring.

  2. James Says:

    I loved the cosplay part in this episode , was really nice with the Shana parts ^^

    As for the figure i would like to buy it too but i don’t like Clayz that much … the retail version is never as good as the proto shots … but i do hope i’ll be wrong for this one …

  3. suneo Says:

    Bokusatsu Tenshi Dokuro-chan! That was pretty lol
    Mmm that Haruka figure really is cute (after watching the anime lol). I love the cute little choker she has on with the swimsuit ( ¯▽¯)

Leave a Reply

