My Hatsune Miku Nendoroid has finally shipped!!!

The Hatsune Miku Nendoroid which I ordered WAY back on the 31st of July has finally been shipped!!! This is the one that is currently discontinued and to be restocked in December, not the newer face version yet to be released. I was lucky to have ordered it when I did… cause it seemed to become listed as discontinued very soon after that…

Apparantly it was shipped about 3am UK time, don’t know what that is in Japan though…. either way, YAY! It’s finally on it’s way! And yay for the fact that I can track it!!!

And gosh-darn isn’t that pic of Miku just swell?! lol It’s sooo pretty!!! I posted the full size one so you didnt have to go all the way over to Moe Imouto lol.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “My Hatsune Miku Nendoroid has finally shipped!!!”

  1. Coco the Bean Says:

    Hooray! Hope the package gets there safely. 😀
    That pic of Miku is adorable! Any clue who the artist is?

  2. optic Says:

    Woot! Yay. ^^
    Glad u managed to secure after all.
    Sadly, my miku has hasn’t arrived yet. It’s almost 4 weeks and I’m getting very very very worried. 😦

  3. meimi132 Says:

    @Coco the Bean – I’m afraid I have no clue, theres no artist name on the moe imouto page.
    @Optic – Ohhhh that sucks!! Where did you order yours?

  4. James Says:

    Miku is the best nendo (L) (along with Sumomo of course)

  5. meronpan Says:

    omedetou! did you order from hlj? if so that’s weird ‘cuz i ordered mine aug 1 and it shipped on the 6th…

    @coco it does say “yui” in the upper left hand corner, but no clue if it’s the artists’ name or what ^^;

  6. Persocom Says:

    awesome, love that pic too. I gotta wait till the december re-release but I got mine pre-ordered this time so I can handle the wait.

  7. meimi132 Says:

    @meronpan – yah I ordered from HLJ… dont know why it took so bloody long… had to wait for the E-Check to clear, but that was only a week, and it was still like another week after that before it shipped…

    And GAH STUPID WORK!! IT’S WORKS FAULT I PROBABLY WON’T HAVE HER TILL TUESDAY!!!!! (Bank holiday weekend ARGGGGGG!!!!)

  8. gordon Says:

    that reminds me of a figure i ordered from HLJ. it has been 2 weeks and it haven’t arrived. i live in asia so i expect it to arrive sooner. sigh… 😦

    anyway enjoy playing with your miku when it arrive. it’s incredibly cute. 🙂

Leave a Reply

