Strike Witches ep 8 – Forget You Not – Preview: HERE COME THE BOYS!

FINALLY!! Some actual boys!! Not henchmen in the background! Actual boy characters!! I haven’t even watched it all yet. I just saw the beginning, titles and a little after, and A BOY!!! With a confession!! Oooooo I can’t wait to see the rest!! Of course this isn’t what the guys want, the guys will be wanting more girl-on-girl. Well TOO BAD!! Not today! (I think….)

Look!! A boy!!! A boy has invaded the Loli-kingdom!!

Look!! A boy!!! A boy has invaded the Loli-kingdom!!

A cute blonde boy!!

A cute blonde boy!!

I just love this expression!! It's priceless! And oh-so cute!!

I just love this expression!! It

Look boys! Theres some pantsu for you!!

Look boys! Theres some pantsu for you!!

I really don’t think theres much pantsu in this episode!! YAY! Maybe thats it, maybe they were over-compensating because they knew there wouldn’t be much pantsu in this episode!!

Anyways, more later.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Strike Witches ep 8 – Forget You Not – Preview: HERE COME THE BOYS!”

  1. chun Says:

    lol!

  2. suneo Says:

    do the boys get their own striker units too? Flying around in low riding boxer shorts? Strike Warlocks? lol

    so only one pantsu this episode? hope the boys don’t ruin the fun for the rest of the series lol. I started watching this show because of the ep 7 shots I saw on DC haha 😛

  3. Coco the Bean Says:

    I’m gonna laugh so hard if they end up flying around in speedos.

  4. PacSol Says:

    The end of this episode surprised me.

  5. Blowfish Says:

    The blond haired Boy reminds me somehow of Johann Liebert from Monster.^^
    Still need to catch some time to watch it

Leave a Reply

