Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu ep 7 – “…I love it!” – Work has begun!

If you don’t already know, the great people at Moetaku have already started work on episode 7 of Haruka’s Secret!! And if you’ve been following this series you should really be looking forward to this episode!!!

Go here to check the updates.

The end of ep 6, I can't wait to find out what happens!!

The end of ep 6, I can

(That screen is from the lovely people at Random Curiosity by the way.)  I did do a stupid thing and watch the *very* beginning of ep 7 RAW….. I now know more than I wished I did….

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu ep 7 – “…I love it!” – Work has begun!”

  1. suneo Says:

    hmmm…every male’s school fantasy to be in that position with the school’s idol… *nod nod*

Leave a Reply

