Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu ep 7 – ‘…I love it!’ – Review

I really liked todays episode!! And for some reason… I only just realised how cute Yuuto-kun is!!! Maybe its because he didnt have glasses on the whole episode like normal… but he seems cuter, even with glasses. He’s lovely!!! But not as lovely as Haruka!!

As you know, last week ended on a cliffhanger, which most people could have probably guessed what happened. 

Her dad discovered her hobby…. and of course, her dad is Yakuza-esque. It’s an obvious choice to go with in the series like this. It’s the comedy choice at least.

I love Yukari-sensei and Ruko. Drunk Yukari-sensei is hilarious!!

So cute!!!

So cute!!!

There are many cute moments Haruka will create this episode! So many!!! And because Haruka doesn’t want to go home after her father found out, she has to stay with Yuuto-kun! And of course hilarity ensues. You know it will it will if Ruko and Yukari-sensei have anything to do with it.

What could he be thinking?

What could he be thinking?

Dirty boy!!!

Dirty boy!!!

lol, he overloads with dirtiness.

lol, he overloads with dirtiness.

Of course… Yukari and Ruko get drunk…. as always, you’ll see how they end up this time later in the review.

This honestly disturbed me.... Hazuki drunk.... its creepy...

This honestly disturbed me.... Hazuki drunk.... its creepy...

Of course they grill Yuuto about Haruka and his’ relationship. Haruka is pretty oblivous as usual. As you can see below. With the shiney-eyed cuteness!!

(The white bits are actually wobbling in the ep lol)

(The white bits are actually wobbling in the ep lol)

After walking into a door....

After walking into a door....

Like last time, her top rode up exposing blouse puppies...

Like last time, her top rode up exposing blouse puppies...

lol Much lolling at Yuuto-kun went on this episode.

lol Much lolling at Yuuto-kun went on this episode.

Hazuki asked Yuuto to bring her up to his room, to keep warmer so she won’t catch a cold. So he has to carry her, like a princess!!!

So cute... the way she looks at how she's being held.

So cute... the way she looks at how she's being carried.These two spend so much time blushing that when they FINALLY get round to doing ANYTHING that may involve blood, there won't be enough left!! lolWhat could he be thinking now?

He wishes. lol

He wishes. lol

Haruka asks to come in, wanting a favour from Yuuto-kun… what do you think it could be folks? Surely not…
Pillow-clutching is so cute!! It's a known fact! lol

Pillow-clutching is so cute!! It

That looks so weird... like something from Spongebob... lol

That looks so weird... like something from Spongebob... lol

Ambushed by watery-eyed beauty!!

Ambushed by watery-eyed beauty!!

Wobbly attack!!!

Wobbly attack!!!

In fact, all it is, is Haruka doesn’t like sleeping alone. So she asks to be with Yuuto-kun. He misunderstands, a classic comic-misunderstanding-situation lol. After it becomes apparant she’s going to sleep on the floor. (Not the most gentlemanly thing, wouldn’t you guys offer her the bed and sleep on the floor instead? Isn’t that how it goes? Anyways, they talk, and he remembers this image again. A revalation to come in the future maybe? We’ll see… it could fake it, like in Love Hina. (SPOILER) Where the girl he gives the stuffed toy too isn’t actually Naru, it’s Mutsumi.

I wonder....

I wonder....

More Yuuto-kun cuteness. He has to hold Haruka’s hand while she sleeps! So cute!!!!

In the morning, it all happens! Haruka’s hiding place is discovered and her Father comes to get her back!!

Fairly stereotypical as Yakuza go. Scars and Katana etc.

Fairly stereotypical as Yakuza go. Scars and Katana etc.

Haruka stands up to her father!!!

(What kind of thing does she like??? lol)

(What kind of thing does she like??? lol)

 And Yuuto-kun gets smouldery!!! So cute!!!

Angry Yuuto = hawt!

Angry Yuuto = hawt!

Yuuto-kun has a bit of a speech. And then the series second comedy duo appears to save the day.

And they bring Haruka’s Father’s weakness!!!

The hot-mom!! lol

The hot-mom!! lol

Deathglares are always funny.

Deathglares are always funny.

All is resolved by the Mother and Haruka clings to Yuuto-kun. Creating a situation like the one pictured above lol.

All is now well in the Nogizaka Household. And yet another mushy-romantic moment is shared by Haruka and Yuuto-kun.

MOE-RAWR!!!

MOE-RAWR!!!

Well thats it for this week. And if you couldn’t tell. I liked the episode. lol. It was a nice episode. Full of loveliness and moe, and even a bit of fanservice for the lads(who are still watching after all this mushy-romantic stuff lol). Bravo to you for sticking out all the girliness!!! It is a show that caters for the whole family lol.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu ep 7 – ‘…I love it!’ – Review”

  1. BandAiD Says:

    Much like you Meimi, I loved this episode. I swear each episode that goes by it just gets better and better. The amount of moe moments in this literally had me making faces like this –> >.< Especially with Haruka at the door holding her pillow!

  2. chun Says:

    mew, I gona add your blog to my links lol

  3. Persocom Says:

    Ok, I’ve seen too much for reviews of this, I’m gonna go look for it now, I can’t hold back any longer. This was a series that I was interested in by the description before it came out and I forgot about it, but I’ve been busy watching so many things I’ve been avoiding it up till now. It has my attention now I gotta catch up.

  4. suneo Says:

    ahh…i should come back after i’ve seen the episode… lol

  5. Blowfish Says:

    I think you hooked me up on a new series with this post.The Sensei? reminds me somehow of Revy…Weird…I think ill get myself some blouse puppies.Ive always wanted a pet

  6. BandAiD Says:

    I gotta tell you, This is probably like the 4-5th time I looked at this post since I first saw it. I just come here to look at the pictures…just TOO cute. Watched m33w’s version of ep 7 today too.

  7. suneo Says:

    >>Blowfish
    The Revy lookin girl is Yuuto’s sister actually. The teacher is the horny blonde lol

    Just saw this ep last night. Gawwww I think I melted twice over watching Haruka’s various expressions lol

  8. Saku Says:

    I watched this episode 4 times already >.<. Can’t seem to have enough Haruka moeness

Leave a Reply

