Hatsune Miku Nendoroid – GET!!

FINALLY!! It’s here!!! It’s here and just as adorable as I imagined!!! (And saw in other peoples blogs lol) GAH! She’s so sweet!!! I can’t stop looking at her and going >.<, its as close to actual ‘squee-ing’ I’ve come!! I want them to make a Miku Nendo Plushie!! So I can hug it too!! Cause thats what I really wanna do!!! Haauuuu….

The pics of the box I took were all rushed, this was the best lol

The pics of the box I took were all rushed, this was the best lol

The actual box was strapped to a cardboard sheet, keeping it secure.

The actual box was strapped to a cardboard sheet, keeping it secure.

Nothing in the way of bubble wrap or newspaper like some of my other figure purchases(not from HLJ mind), but this seemed to do the trick, as nothing was damaged.

Yes its a wonky pic, but I care not, rushing to open it at this point lol.

Yes its a wonky pic, but I care not, rushing to open it at this point lol.

Pretty pink background. But more importantly; accesories!!

Pretty pink background. But more importantly; accesories!!

Finally, I have my Miku!!! I have joined the ranks of Nendo-Miku-Owners around the world!! And she’s soooo cute! She fits in the palm of my hand!! Hauuuuu….

Soooooo cute..... so very cute......

Soooooo cute..... so very cute......

 

@.@

:collapses from cuteness overload: @.@

The stand is much more use than the ones given with the L and Raito Nendo's. Theirs sucked so much...

The stand is much more use than the ones given with the L and Raito Nendo

Now I started fiddling, taking bits off, adding bits on… Shame you can’t mix and match with other Nendoroids. I would have loved to see Miku with an L face, or L with Miku hair, stuff like that lol. And I didnt realise you could remove the skirt….

Whats that over there? A leek?

Whats that over there? A leek?

Gotcha!(heheh) The money shot! (It's so wrong...)

Gotcha!(heheh) The money shot! (It's just so wrong...lol)

I like the leek. Tis probably my favourite add-on. I like the bent leg, and the bent arm, but they’re better for the singing face. (As seen below)

Well, no bent arm in this shot... but it looks like she's only got one leg lol.

Well, no bent arm in this shot... but it looks like she

And now for Hachune Miku!!

Awww, sucha  cute little flat face!

Awww, sucha cute little flat face!

Oh, something must have scared Miku! What could it be?

Oh, something must have scared Miku! What could it be?

Maybe it was this trance remix of Levan Polka?

And this is my updated desk setup. Or a part of it, cos the rest is the same as before lol.

My Evalution of this scrumptious piece of plastic – She is one of the most wonderfully delightful figures I own. In both the posable and static varieties. Although top-heavy she may, there don’t seem to be any major-tipping problems for me, as of yet… The twintails haven’t really been that loose yet. I’m hoping I will be lucky and able to move them without them falling out everytime. I have chosen the closed mouth smile face, straight legs and leek for her display at this moment in time. No doubt I’ll be tempted to fiddle very soon. But having her cute little smile angled in my direction is just too cute!!! He twintails are leaning nicely on Pec and Haruhi’s bases, since they’re the same height. Paintwork is as people have said, top-notch. And those eyes…. I just can’t get over how cute they are!!!! I keep stopping and staring at her while writing this even!!! It’s crazy!!! It’s only plastic but it has this power over us!!! Hauuuu….. I wan Lin and Ren now…. And I want the Miku figma… and all Miku figures available lol….. I’m still not a massive fan of the voice. But the cuteness factor overrides the voice in Miku’s case.

If you have got her already, have had her for a while, you are very lucky people, those who arn’t lucky enough to have got one in the first release, you must get one in the second release!!! They are so darling and totally worth the money!!! I am actually considering buying another… having a Miku Army… so moe that would be….

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

11 Responses to “Hatsune Miku Nendoroid – GET!!”

  1. meronpan Says:

    Reading your post makes we wish I had a spare copy for my workplace ^_^

    可愛いいいいぃぃぃぃぃぃぃぃぃぃぃぃ~~~ ^^;;;

    Also, I now love the word leek.

    You getting the gsc 1/8?

  2. gordon Says:

    miku is the cutest nendoroid ever. personally i aren’t a fan of nendoroids but miku is so cute i have to get her. she’s the only nendoroid in my collection.

  3. acesan Says:

    cute🙂 now i want one

  4. Radiant Says:

    She is indeed a cutie. I’m so glad that I managed to get mine on first release! Photoshopped 16 of em together! I wish I really did have 16! I’m such a mikutard ha ha.

  5. nanu Says:

    Yes, until Miku was publicised, I hadn’t heard even heard of Nendoroids. #33? She’s that great. Cheaper than CMs, heftier than Figmas, I’m sold.

  6. BandAiD Says:

    I lol’ed at the pantsu shot.

  7. Blowfish Says:

    Ahh…The familiar look of the HLJ Cardboardbox.Im waiting for one right now

    A money shot just for me? thanks ^_^

    She looks very cute

  8. chun Says:

    congrachulations! your Miku is tempting me as well ^^;;;;;

  9. Persocom Says:

    *drool* Gawd I love Miku. This is on pre-order for the 2nd release in December. What a happy xmas or new year it’ll be to have her finally in my possession.

  10. suneo Says:

    I try to stay away from nendoroids, and I’m glad Miku doesn’t really appeal that greatly to me, but lion saber…she’s so cute she makes me ToT
    but…must resist!

  11. unknowdata Says:

    I got this one too..

    Don’t forget to buy a WF2008 Limited ver and

    FIGMA VERSION!!!!!!!!

    http://hachunemiku.com/blog/?p=287

Leave a Reply

