Sleepover & Nogizaka Haruka updates – See you in a day or so!

I am off to a bbq/sleepover today with some of my closest friendlies.  So I probably won’t be posting for the next 24 hours or so. Probably a bit longer. I thought I’d post some pics in honor of this, but its actually harder to find pics of sleepovers than I thought it would be.

It won't be like this lol

It won't be like this lol

 

I REALLY doubt it'll be like this aswell lol

I REALLY doubt it'll be like this too lol

I only have a link to the high res of the top pic, here on Moe Imouto. It’s going to be :counts: 9 people crammed into a living room though… on two sofa’s, the foot rest/poof-thing, and the floor. Wonder where I’ll be this time? I usually weasel my way onto a sofa lol Anyways, I’m off. Remember to check Moetaku for updates on Nogizaka Haruka no Himitsu ep 9.

Wheres Haruka-chan????

Wheres Haruka-chan????

(High res)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

