PEDOBEAR SEAL OF APPROVAL

My brother knows about some things, like Pedobear, he didnt know about Hatsune Miku though… it’s a regular at 4chan apparantly. I haven’t been there in years lol.

My brother has collected MANY images…. many funny ones lol. These are some of said images.

(sorry for the swear if any of you dont like em....)

(sorry for the swear if any of you dont like em....)

Not all Pedobear stuff, but funny none the less.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “PEDOBEAR SEAL OF APPROVAL”

  1. thepwnedblog Says:

    Hey nice post!!!

  2. ClearTranquil Says:

    Hahaha. I love Pedobear. I made a pedobear civilization in Spore, and even bought some Pedo merch in Akiba my last trip.

    Ugh, see you have a spammer here.

  3. Panther Says:

    Canadian bears ROFL. Pedobear ftl though, for me.

    LOLWUT CT, Spore Pedobear civilization.

  4. meimi132 Says:

    @ Clear – I checked to see the blog, tis a real blog, so I let it through.

  5. BandAiD Says:

    I swear I read that one line as “My brother collects many things” and then saw that cornbrator. I tell you, my eyes were pretty shifty. 😛

  6. omisyth Says:

    Damn them canadian bears, they’re everywhere.

Leave a Reply

