My Figure Set up – before uni moving… :sob:

This is what the top of my wardrobe looked like before I had to pack some figures away for transport. (Some being 4, Corti, Chie, Lucy and Haruhi)

This was after I moved alot of my mini figs to make room for the new gals, Bianca and Serio, Shion is down next to my laptop, along with the Strarf the Devil Type Busou Shinki.(who I will get round to posting about soon… I promise… I got 3 more on saturday aswell lol…. so cute….)

Just a pic I took while fiddling with camera settings, still haven’t got it fully worked out… I know… it’s sad… and I should be ashamed lol. Isn’t Koko lovely though?!!? She’s one of the figures I saw on one of Danny-san’s event photoshoots, and I knew I wanted her, that pose, the face, the hair! I loved her…(just realised I do have another shy-looking figure other than Serio lol…. I’ll change what I wrote…) I might do a little review thing of Koko, when I get her returned to me at uni, (am only allowed to bring limited figures to begin with… 4…:sob: but I’m bringing my Nendo Miku, Figma Haruhi and all 4 Busou Shinki’s too lol, and my Lucky Star Puchi Nendo’s. You can fit alot in the dead space in figure boxes. :icchan grin:

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “My Figure Set up – before uni moving… :sob:”

  1. Blowfish Says:

    Youve got a bigger collection than i thought.Its quite nice even tough theyre a bit too cute for my tastes^^

  2. Panther Says:

    You should get some protection for them from the dust and the air. A DIY display case maybe?

  3. xJAYMANx Says:

    @M132: Hey, nice collection! Actually, after missing Sana the first time around, two years ago, I caved last week; she should be arriving in a few days, lol. Other than that, I see The Doctor and what’s-her-name! That was such a heart-breaking episode. T_T;

Leave a Reply

