Sorry for the gap! ((Keep your eyes out for ep 13!!))

As some of you may already know, I’m at uni now, and I’ve been out and about a bit. Not getting drunk….cause thats a big waste-o-money and resourses that I could waste on other things, like figures!! lol.

Just thought I’d post a little something from my Busou Shinki’s to keep you coming back for more. I’ve taken more pics and some of my uni room, before and after shots etc, but I can’t find the little thing I put the memory card in to transfer them… so I’ll find that later…

My 3 newest Shinki posing on my laptop!!!

And btw, if you hadn’t realised, and I’m sure many of you have, there is an episode 13 of Strike Witches by the look of it. Since several sites have it listed with 13 episodes I think it’s fairly safe to say theres a 13th episode. So keeps your eyes out this week!! You wouldn’t wanna miss it now would you?? 😀

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Sorry for the gap! ((Keep your eyes out for ep 13!!))”

  1. Nomad Says:

    ooh cant wait to see pics of your uni room ^_^ and i loove your shinkis!! I’ve just ordered my first two ^_^ and pre-ordered three hehe.

  2. Blowfish Says:

    Cant wait to see the pics of your uniroom^^
    Out of the three shinkis i like the third the most

Leave a Reply

