Shirley and Kallen – Alpha X Omega figures

So cute!!! I want them… I want Shirley the most though… that pose… those legs… and the twintails!!! (I know the colour versions have been around to see for a while now… but I totally forgot I’d ever posted on the DC member news post.

She has a lovely shape to her… some thing her legs look weird. But it’s only because she’s leaning a bit on purpose. I’ve never seen an episode of Code Geass, and probably won’t for a while, cos I’m going to watch Kashimashi, followed by Shana or Zero no Tsukaima(finally know what the Tsukaima means lol) and Clannad AfterStory starts VERY soon :woot: along with other things I’ll probably give a try, now I’ve got an unlimited download limit hehe.

If I ever do own her, I’d display her like this. showing off the full glory of her gorgeous figure!!! Theres also a little jacket that she can wear too.(See the HobbySearch page for that pic.)

Backshot.

Bunny-suited-up Kallen. I liked the look of the other Kallen figure by Alpha X Omega, in the uniform with the shimapan. This ones cute too. Nice pose, nice figure. Still prefer Shirley though.

You can also remove her bunny ears if you so wish. Lovely yokopai though. And I love the heart decoration too. So cute!

You can view all the pics available from these two figures, at HobbySearch, direct link to Shirley and Kallen here.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Shirley and Kallen – Alpha X Omega figures”

  1. Persocom Says:

    Between the two, Shirley looks a lot better than Kallen, even though I like Kallen more as a character.

  2. meronpan Says:

    i have a bad feeling that when i finally get around to watching code geass i’m gonna snatch up these two figures without thinking ^^;

  3. suki Says:

    Have not seen Code Geass yet and since I already know what’s going to happen (thank the spoilers ^^; ) I don’t think I’ll be running to watch it.
    These figs are lovely though >.< Shirley would be my pick.

  4. Shirley Appears! « Meimi132 no Itonami Says:

    […] Shirley Appears! By meimi132 The Alpha X Omega Shirley Fenette is a figure I’ve wanted ever since seeing the prototypes in August last year. Then when the painted versions were shown in September at Chara Hobby 2008, and I wanted her even more.(Seemed more folks wanted Kallen though… not enough love for Shirley…) And I only ever devote blog posts to figures I really-really want. Like I did here. […]

Leave a Reply

