Shinki Net = GET!! (+ Numerous anime!)

Today in the mail I got Busou Shinki Battle Rondo!!! Or at least the file I needed that I couldn’t download from Shinki Net. (Took too long… kept timing out…)

I’ve installed it, and am just attempting to play it now. (I will need to download proper Japanese characters though… I thought I had them… since I see them fine on webpages… but not on programs… weird… If anyone knows a decent, safe place to download them from, please leave a comment with the link! I will try the non-unicode thing too, like I had to with Summer Days.) With the Shinki Net file, I also got some anime!! Well, more than some lol, quite a lot, I got the complete Gurren Lagann, Rozen Maiden, Zero no Tsukaima 1 & 2, Shakugan no Shana 1 & 2 and Popotan!! A good hawl from Ashper I must say!! (Some/alot of you may recognise the name from DC.com.

Will report back on how Shinki goes! Be gutting if it doesnt work…..

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Shinki Net = GET!! (+ Numerous anime!)”

  1. Coco the Bean Says:

    It doesn’t seem like you’ve been on deviantart lately, but uh…
    http://gifh.deviantart.com/journal/20797726/

    It should work as long as you do the non-unicode thing. I’m not sure if you’ve used AppLocale before, but if you’re using Windows XP or 2003 you can download it here: http://www.microsoft.com/globaldev/tools/apploc.mspx . That way you won’t have to change the locale settings.

  2. Ashper Says:

    Hehe you better use those DVD’s after i went to all that trouble of walking to the post office ( all right its on my route to uni but i had to stand in line for 5 whole minutes! )

Leave a Reply

