Back from Stratford

Did I mention I was going to see Loves Labours Lost in Stratford upon avon? I can’t remember… either way… the more Tennant the merrier.

It was soooo good! Way more fun than Hamlet, not just because I was right at the front(almost getting hit by the big froofy dresses! lol)

Anyways, more updates later!!! And I finally got to try ********!!! So stoked!!!

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Back from Stratford”

  1. Panther Says:

    I thought it was Stratford von Avon? Glad to see you having fun at least.

  2. Ashper Says:

    Nope its Stratford upon Avon, i live about 10 minutes away ^_^.

    You’ll have to tell me about it little lady.

Leave a Reply

