Shinki Display

This is how the set up on the new computer side looks. I got my Shinki’s posed cutely all over the set up!!! So sweet!!! I love how Arnval is sitting on my screen. (I white-tacked her butt to it hehe)

Today I kinda bought some DVD’s after my interview(which seemed to go well, I offered more cake options lol). I got Corpse Bride(£4), I Robot 2 disc set(£4(, Kill Bill vol 1, Jumanji/Monster House/Small Soldiers(£6) in a 3 disc set and Anastasia(£3). And yesterday when I handed in my CV I bought Oban vol 2 for £10.99. Now I have the complete series though. I love the design of Oban. It’s so stylised.(They have no noses! lol) Like a mmo that I’ve momentarily forgotten the name of….

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

