Busou Shinki Studio

Got round to playing with the BS Studio a couple of days ago. Didn’t do too much, as it was late, just took a while to download the updates is all…

I’ve been buried in Uni work atm, lots to do. Like 7 hours of drawings from still life. And a flip book. And an essay we can’t actually write yet because we don’t know nearly enough about this ‘Limey’ movie.

This is just a tester I made very quickly in Photoshop. First time I’ve used photoshop in years literally… Haven’t used it since I was like 13-14ish at school. And that was only a trial version. I’ve used programs like photoshop for years though. So I’m competant with it so far.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

