London Expo – 3 DAYS!!!!

This saturday the autumn London Expo starts!! A weekend sure to be filled of geekism and otakument!! I’ve been…:counts:… 3 4 times? I think its 4… once when I was 13…. then 15…. then twice in the last year. (Since I got my job.) (For those who don’t know, its a bit scifi convention.)

For the first time I’m going on both days, staying in London!! :woop: Usually I only got sunday, because it’s less busy. I probably miss out on alot though…. I will find out what saturdays are like. Meant to be way busy….not fun, but more merchendise = FUN!!! Anyways, anime society meet now. Then I’m going to see Mirrors….:shudder:

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “London Expo – 3 DAYS!!!!”

  1. Panther Says:

    Enjoy yourself there…and I expect good coverage. :p

  2. Blowfish Says:

    Have fun!
    I cant wait to see your Loot ^_^

Leave a Reply

