London Expo – 2 days to go!!!

2 days till Expo!!!!! RAWG!!! Getting totally stoked!!!!! I’m just trying to figure out which figures I hope to purchase….. I do hope they have the Hatsune Miku Figma there…. and I can see how big the GSC Miku is too. BUT one of the ones I want most is the Nono-chan from Yotsuba!!! I hope to god she’s available there… for under £30….. She’s soooo cute! And I would love a Tsurya-san…. I’m gonna try and optimize my spending…. maximum figures for minimum amount, so I’ll make my usual rounds to each stall, then go back for my choices, hope to god they’ll still be there… I did that with the Himekuri Girl and she had completely disapeared…. For £10 its not unexpected…. Lucky I got her for about the same price a little earlier on this year.

This Expo there are soooo many awesome actors going!!! 4 members of the cast of Primeval(british tv series on ITV), 4 members of the Heroes cast, including Greg Grunberg!! :wooooot: Cast members and creators from Merlin, and cast and creators of a new series called Demons, about vampires apparantly. AND, I totally forgot, that Ben Barnes dude from the new Narnia, he played Prince Caspian in Prince Caspian!! I haven’t seen it, but he’s cute! Brad Swaile(voice of Raito(Light) Yagami is gonna be there too.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “London Expo – 2 days to go!!!”

Leave a Reply

