Clayz Nogizaka Haruka Figure – SHIPPED @ 12:27 Today!!!

I checked my email today at 12:45 and saw that Haruka-chan had finally shipped from Up1!!! I so hope she’s worth the delay!!

smaller-4-blog

Isn’t Haruka-chan lovely? I’m so glad she’s getting a second series!!! Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee I can’t wait!! And I can’t wait to get the figure! Preordered back in August…..long time ago now it seems…. This is the ‘outfit’ she’s in in the figure, not sure much an outfit really lol…. But its cute! And is the best Haruka-chan figure available! The Toys Works ones looked weird… the faces weren’t right and the boobs were too small… and since this is a character I actually have seen the anime for, I’d prefer her to be as accurate as possible. Am I right? High res available here at Konachan. I’m trying to work out if its a clever edit of all the bits from the op of the anime. Or if its an actual poster someone got ahold of…. I’m betting on edit. But I might be wrong lol.

Anyways, *if* I get her tomorrow I will post pics straight away obviously(I’m actually gonna wake up earlier than I usually do on a saturday just so I can check the mail… how sad of me… will be so gutted if she’s not here tomorrow… but the To Heart dvd’s were here the day after shipping….. I can only hope…).

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Clayz Nogizaka Haruka Figure – SHIPPED @ 12:27 Today!!!”

  1. Mimi Says:

    Woo! Sweet, that’s awesome she’s finally on her way! I’m looking forward to yummy pics! :3

  2. Saku Says:

    Nice. Looking forward for photoshoot ^^

  3. louki Says:

    So ? You got her or not ?

    ^^

Leave a Reply

