To Heart 2 Uniform GET

After an unfortunately tripping incident(near one of the numerous building sites around campus, I tripped on a very random coil of wire in the middle of the road….) I really needed a boost like this. I got back and found I got a parcel.

bag

It was one of 3 things. My zazzle tshirt had arrived, my Nono-chan had arrived, or my ToHeart 2 uniform had come. I thought it was too early for the order from China. It was only shipped on the 1st. To my joy though, it was the uniform!!! In its custom made glory!!

uniform

Doesn’t it look awesome???? The material feels like good quality, and it fits!! Which is the MOST important thing. Thank god I got my measurements right lol Otherwise it could have been BAD….. It needs a bigger bow, it would be a fine size for a shorter girl. But since i’m so tall the same size bow looks weird… so I’ll go on the hunt for some material later on. I’m so happy! I can’t believe I have it!! It was only shipped on the 1st! 8 days and I have it!! :woop:

Now pictures of me in it… untill I get long white socks, there will be none. I should be wearing it to the ‘Otaku night at the SU if I have the guts…. lol….

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “To Heart 2 Uniform GET”

  1. aquilla Says:

    God I wish I was slim enough to cosplay. Fatties like me always make fail cosplays.

  2. Harts Says:

    Looking forward to the pictures:)
    Btw, do you cosplay often?

    Reply : I have never cosplayed before. Unless you count Rocky Horror…(went as a maid, magenta) and the dress up days for school….(pirate wench lol) But I’ve never cosplayed as anime/manga/game characters before. This *may*(if im not chicken) be my first….

  3. Coco the Bean Says:

    The uniform looks so cute! Maybe I should order one sometime…

  4. chun Says:

    oh cho kawaii!!! and yey! glad zazzle tee arrived Huhuhu!

  5. Mimi Says:

    Oh my gosh it looks fantastic! I can’t wait to see your pics ^^ – be sure to post on DC too!

  6. suki Says:

    So cute~ >.< you’re brave, taking on cosplay.. but, all in the name of honour! 😄
    I’ve yet to cosplay but, I’m getting my outfit sorted somehow ^^;

  7. Persocom Says:

    that’s awesome. hope you get the bravery to show us ^^;

  8. Blowfish Says:

    hows the overall quality?thick or thin fabric?

Leave a Reply

