Figma Tsuruya-san Arrival + 8 days till B-Day

Today my mother and brother came to visit me and pick up some stuff for my stay at home over Christmas, and I got a suprise when she appeared with Tsuruya-san!!! I’ve been waiting AGES for her!!!

tsuruyasan-figma

Very crap pic I took before the battery in my camera died. I’m charging it now. So a full review will come soon!! Isn’t Tsuruya-san lovely?? The Figma and the Puchi Nendo look so good next to each other!! I want more Tsuruya-sans.. but there are less of them available on the sites I usually use… I want a MF Tsuruya-san… Or Alter… Or both… I prefer the Alter’s face, the MF’s body and pose…. gah…. choices…

Oh, and next week I’m getting a figure(I know which:grin: tis one I’ve wanted for a while now hehe) for xmas from my friends. They teamed together to get me one that costs £40. It’s so good of them!! I’ve known them for less than 3 months but we know each other so well!!! It’s insane but awesome!

AND it’s my birthday in 8 days…. 8 days….on the 23rd… I’ll be 19…. I’m not sure I want to be 19… I didn’t wanna be 18… let alone 19… it’s just one step closer to not being a teenager anymore. Though I’m not going to stop being childish even after I hit 20, no fun in life otherwise. I still don’t wanna be older though lol. How do ya’ll feel about your ages? Good or bad? Wish to be older or younger? Or does it not matter?

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Figma Tsuruya-san Arrival + 8 days till B-Day”

  1. xJAYMANx Says:

    @M132: Hehe, I never really got into Tsuruya-chan… don’t know why, lol.

    But speaking of age, I don’t think u need to worry. Like u hinted, it’s all in the *mind* of the beholder. Check out this amusing incident I wrote about back in August, lol. >_<

    P.S. Oops, almost forgot~ Happy birthday, Em, lol.

  2. xJAYMANx Says:

    @M132: Awww, too bad, sux… Then again, if u owned that pub, would u let someone in who only had a railcard? Don’t answer, lol. Is a railcard better than a library card? Or worse? Don’t answer that either, lol. But there’s nothing wrong with Halloween cowgirls and movies, I say. >_<;

  3. ClearTranquil Says:

    I’ve got her myself and I have to say the strongest part of this character is definitely the hair. It’s so long…and smooth…and sturdy. I also love her little fang.

  4. suki Says:

    Yays~ for Fang-tan! ^__^ She’s so adorable!

    Lolols, I just turned 20 on Friday.. hmm.. I don’t like the idea of being older but, I guess that’s how goes … -__-

  5. Persocom Says:

    happy birthday then ^^ yay for Tsuruya! she’s so cute 🙂

  6. Persocom Says:

    oh, and about age… well i’m 26, and I don’t like getting older now, it was awesome when I was a kid but now that I’m this old I just keep thinking about all the stuff that comes with age…. grey hair, bald spots, etc etc… ~uguu

Leave a Reply

