B&W Mascot art + the name…

Just sketches and stuff that I’ve been doing absent-mindedly. Testing stuff. Different outfits… etc etc..

devil-mascot-copy-copyWanted to do an outfit with some sort of corset/fitted bustier thing. And this is what came out lol. (Not the one in the middle obviously…) The wings arn’t hers, they’re built onto the back of the bustier. 4 flaps of material for the skirt, a weird-ass collar thing, with loose sleeve-type bits of my material… Cuffs… I like cuffs, the playboy bunny kind of cuffs. Shoe wise she needs something cooler lol.

Trying out different sizes of eyes, smaller and higher up the face, one in the middle has eyes a bit larger than I meant… but still smaller than the eyes above lol.

kira-kira

A range of different styles of eye... I meant to number each one, so ya'll could choose which ya'll like best lol.

A range of different styles of eye... I meant to number each one, so ya'll could choose which ya'll like best lol.

Casual outfit. Not sure... I know the left side hair thing is too chunky. I want one outfit with her hair up at least...

Casual outfit. Not sure... I know the left side hair thing is too chunky. I want one outfit with her hair up at least...

And now for names… I’ve rounded it down to… Chiemi(like a combo of Chie’s name and Emily/Emiri(my name!!), Sachi/Michi, Chika, Chioko…. there might have been a few more…. Chiemi is quite a tempting name… and very cute… And it suits her. Way I decide on names is by looking at the thing I’m naming.

Movie night now!

Tags: , , ,

8 Responses to “B&W Mascot art + the name…”

  1. Blowfish Says:

    Chiemi? I like the name!
    Hmm…Eyes…eyes…eyes…
    I like the middle one in the second row from the top the best.Im not really a fan of big eyes and i think those look sexy ^^

    Where those white spots eyes you messed up?:P

  2. taketombo Says:

    Chiemi’s a great name😄 sounds cute when you say it too..
    The new outfits are looking great i love the maid one especially❤

  3. Gunstray Says:

    What does Cheimi means? Still its a cute name even if it means nuthin

  4. Coco the Bean Says:

    Great name!😀
    The devil outfit is really cute! (Devil girls are one of my weaknesses x3)

  5. Snark Says:

    I’d say go with Chiemi, sounds like a good mascot name ^^

    But now that you’ve got her basic look down, time to give her a personality! Get brainstorming! >=D

  6. xJAYMANx Says:

    @M-chan: Hehe, I’m curious, how do u pronounce “Chiemi”? Would that be CHI-eh-mi? Or CHEE-mi? Haha, CHEE-mi-chan! Although “Emichi” (with michi) sounds intriguing… EM-i-chi? Or eh-MI-chi? Gahhh, still too many combinations! ^_~

    P.S. Snark is right, where was she born? When? What’s her favorite dessert? Fave band? Fave film? ^o^

  7. xJAYMANx Says:

    @M-chan: Hehe, yeah, definitely a nice pool! In fact, the whole freakin’ house is amazing! But yeah, “Sankaku” beating “Danny” seems pretty shocking, doesn’t it? Then again, this might only be temporary. We’ll see in a few weeks or so. If I ever find some free time to blog again!… Ahhh, CHI-eh-mi sounds pretty cool. And cute, lol. So no worries. I’m just glad u finally found something u can like… forever! Can I call her CHI-eh-mi-chan? LOL. Hey, can’t wait for her background bio! Haha, I can’t believe u added the “batwings”, lol. Just like the “Sana” figure above! How could u? Whyyy? Hehe, I’m just teasing. Maybe Chiemi was a blood-spilling little-demon-hunter girl when she was younger too? ^o^;

  8. xJAYMANx Says:

    @M-chan: Hehehe, Chiemi-chan sounds a little like “chimichanga”, lol. Chiemi-chan the Chimichanga Girl? Suuure, why not? LOL… But you’re right, the batgirls are pretty eye-catching. A naughtier version of angel wings, eh?… Which would be great evidence for her being a hunter-magician, lol. Or a magician hunter?

    P.S. I’ll check out her bio as soon as I can! ^_~

Leave a Reply

