Meishi

A while ago in my Japanese lesson, we had an activity thing where we exchange home-made business cards. I got 4 lol. All from the Japanese students who were helping with Junko-san’s class heheh. I got one from my favourite, Hitomi-chan! She helps with the class every week. She’s so sweet! And her husband works for Sunrise. She saw my blog and was so happy! She watches Clannad After Story too, amongst other stuff. I’d brought my Kagami figma a while before too. Gah, she’s so kawaii!! She’s quiet, reminds me of Nogizaka Haruka in some ways… reserved and polite and super-moe! AND she can draw! So well! Such cuteness….

L!!! Eru-kunn!!! So cute!!

L!!! Eru-kunn!!! So cute!!

Usagi-chan!!!!

Usagi-chan!!!!

She did the L meishi card just for me! Auuuu she’s so lovely! Some other meishi(business cards) I got!

Some people in the class were from other parts of East Asia. I can't remember exactly where Vicky was from... I know someone was from Seoul.... but that name looks Chinese...doesn't it?

Some people in the class were from other parts of East Asia. I can't remember exactly where Vicky was from... I know someone was from Seoul.... but that name looks Chinese...doesn't it?

meishi2-copy-copy

I know that one should be rotated 90 degrees clockwise…. lol. I forgot to, and I’m doing this quickly. Got stuff ta do! Rainbow drops to buy.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Meishi”

  1. Snark Says:

    Holy crap the L meishi looks awesome!

  2. taketombo Says:

    I have to agree L is looking awesome in your style ^^
    and your handwriting is also incredibly neat! so unlike my own😄

  3. Hatsune Miku by Hitomi-chan!!! « Meimi132 no Itonami Says:

    […] saw that I had posted the drawing of L she did for me on my blog, and was hazukashi, naturally, as I would be too lol. […]

  4. Blowfish Says:

    So what did your Meishi look like?

Leave a Reply

