Momoponato & Lady Reaper

In response to Taketombo‘s darling fanart of my Chiemi, I did this; (Below the cut…. you’ll see why lol)

Done with letraset markers. I scanned before colouring so I might do a photoshopped version, could get the hair better that way...

Done with letraset markers. I scanned before colouring so I might do a photoshopped version, could get the hair better that way...

Momoponato on the left, Lady Reaper on the right, for those who don’t know. I know the colours are a bit wrong… I don’t have all the right pens sadly… I should have a grey one really… And the pink of the hair is wrong…. But I likes it overall.

The only reason I ended up doing a docking pic is cos there were two girls… and I thought…hey…why not? lol It was gonna be yuri-esque whatever I did lol. Cos of my filthy-filthy mind…. I blame tv… and Love Hina… lol

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Momoponato & Lady Reaper”

  1. Mimi Says:

    Oh moe~!

    I’m sorry I don’t know who these mascots are! ^^; Is Momoponato Taketombo’s mascot? And who’s the beautiful Lady Reaper? x3

  2. xJAYMANx Says:

    @M-chan: Gahhh, a two-headed moe mummy! ^_~

    @Mimi-chan: Actually, I don’t think TT has decided between the two mascot candidates yet, lol.

  3. Snark Says:

    Hot. Also, very, very well drawn.

  4. Blowfish Says:

    Was there any Yuri in LoveHina?Its ages since ive seen that series.
    Never expeted to see any “docking” pictures on your blog eheheh

  5. taketombo Says:

    Wow i was only expecting one and you did them both?! O:
    Seriously this is great work and rightly so you should be proud of it~ I really like the colours youve used as well actually ^^
    Thanks again.. i havent done a trade in ages and i really like this piece! Makes me want to get back into doing trades again😄

Leave a Reply

