Japanese Boy Candy + a suprise inside!

matsuyama2

matsuyama3

Since I got my friend into the Death Note movies, she’s developed a taste for Kenichi Tatsuyama and Tatsuya Fujiwara. I must say, she has excellent taste! lol.

4eab80c2e01a80100ef4772b

Ever since I saw Battle Royale(age 13) Tatsuya has been on my ‘Height does not apply’  list (will explain if need be)lol. Kenichi however is *literally* on the cusp, at 180-185cm(depending on which site, his official page says 180cm, but I’d prefer to think 185, cos thats pretty much my height lol. (Suprise inside is at the bottom lol)

Ofc theres Arata too, older, but taller all the same.

araya

Arata-kun in Ping Pong(2002) when he was 28 I think...

Saw him in his 2002 role in Ping Pong. Cute glasses, and cute haircut. I dl’d 20th Century Boys lol. I know its based on a manga, but I haven’t read any of it lol. Arata is in his 30’s now :sob: But is talllll. 30’s I do not mind. AND the guy from the movie that I could never remember the name of untill yesterday(again), Ryuhei Matsuda. The stunningly beautiful samurai who was getting taken advantage of by other samurai, due to his feminine looks. He’s a tad too…. visuel-kei for my taste frankly…

Matsuda in 'Nana'.

Matsuda in 'Nana'.

 (I downloaded Nana to see Kenichi and Ryuhei in action hehehe, also a few other things I’ll name later. Theres also one more I noticed… Goki Maeda.

So very young... but cute...

So very young... but cute...

While me and my friend were on the Horipro site, we were picking the ones we liked best. Goki came under this section. And, to my suprise! He’s in the live action Higurashi movies!(Which I’m subsiquently dling lol, not the new one obv, thats not out till April 18th lol.)

Goki in Higurashi.

Goki in Higurashi.

Also… the other, slightly iffy-factor…. his age…. he’s younger than us!!! But he’s not jailbait,(in our country lol). 17 I think he is… can’t remember without checking lol. Either way.Yum. But Tatsuya is still a firm favourite. Age 26 atm, 7-8 year age difference is perfectly fine lol.

I want more of these pics... in the nice shirt... but you have to be a member of his fan club.... Which I am not.

I want more of these pics... in the nice shirt... but you have to be a member of his fan club.... Which I am not.

Some more Kenichi Matsuyama pics...

Some more Kenichi Matsuyama pics...

Though he looks great as L, stubble ain’t a bad thing. Some guys can’t pull it off though.

I do this pic... I want it as a big-ass poster... so cute!! I'll settle for the photo-book, but I got no clue where to get it...

I do this pic... I want it as a big-ass poster... so cute!! I'll settle for the photo-book, but I got no clue where to get it...

Kenichi in Nana. Cute hair. Not sure about the lip ring... but he pulls it off alright.

Kenichi in Nana. Cute hair. Not sure about the lip ring... but he pulls it off alright.

Tatsuya again.

Tatsuya again.

Mmmmmmm Kenichi in a bubbly bath.

Mmmmmmm Kenichi in a bubbly bath.

Ok… must stop… I know alot of you won’t be intrested in Boy-Candy lol. So here is some Girl-Candy.

32814__448x_shimapan_striped_pantsu_idols_012

32816__448x_shimapan_striped_pantsu_idols_014

Shimapan! Cos you know you love ’em!! Pics come from Sankaku. The Shimapan Idol gallery. Hope they make up for the overload of Boy Candy lol.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Japanese Boy Candy + a suprise inside!”

  1. xJAYMANx Says:

    @M-chan: So u don’t think Tatsuya has an overly big head? Like a bobblehead? LOL, ah, kidding-kidding… Mmm, shimapan… Okay, you’re forgiven. But I wonder if I prefer the horizontal over the vertical… Decisions, decisions! ^_~

  2. Snark Says:

    Hey, as long as that Goki kid ain’t jailbait, it’s all good right?

  3. Blowfish Says:

    Just when i was about to complain about all the man-service you turned the wheel a 180 degress ^_^

    About the Yuri:
    I cant remember either…Im not really a fan of Yuri so i dont really save those scenes in the anime folder in my brain.Considering that nearly every Anime nowadays has atleast a little hinted Yuri theres a high probabilty it was in Love Hina aswell…Who nows lol

  4. xJAYMANx Says:

    @M-chan: Hahaha, awww, laziness is a virtue!

    But funny u couldn’t find any proper verticals. Hmm, I wonder if that’s why horizontal shimapan look better? Or more natural? Hmmm. There’s gotta be a poll on that, eh? Nahhh, u didn’t linger at all. In fact, it was *too* short. But I’m sure I’ve seen a bunch of shimapan in my roommate’s bedroom floor. Or her bathroom floor, lol. But never counted how many verticals or horizontals! ^_~

  5. Persocom Says:

    lol shimapan to save the day! the guy that plays L/Shin and the Ren guy from Nana are pretty good actors, from the few movies I’ve seen them in though ^^ I’ve seen most of the main cast in Nana in at least one other movie now.

  6. puppy52doll Says:

    I don’t like Tatsuya, that other guy is alright but don’t like watching him in Deathnote ^^; I know my husband admires Kimura Takuya, and enjoys watching TV dramas with him in it ^^ I cannot remember which japanese actor I like😛 for female actress, I liked Noriko Sakai for a long time ^^;

Leave a Reply

