Figure Shelves & Tower – Update

Thought I’d take some new pics of my figure collection at uni, since I hadn’t in a while. A while ago I reorganised where they all were on my shelves, all the To Heart girls are on bottom shelve atm, which meant Nono had to move on up to the top shelf sadly… along with Kureha.

Actually opened my curtains for this.... they're hardly ever open, out of fear of discolouration...

Actually opened my curtains for this.... they're hardly ever open, out of fear of discolouration...

You can see my puchi nendos and kinderegg toys lurking under the shelves, on top of my computer lol.

Haruhi, my first figma, and Tsuruya-san, my favourite.

Haruhi, my first figma, and Tsuruya-san, my favourite.

Two of my Shinkis and two of my Figmas.
Two of my Shinkis and two of my Figmas.

My other, new figma, Lulu is sitting next to be my bed at the moment. Pride of place, like the new girl,(well, guy this time lol), gets.

My figure box tower. 3 wide now. Has been like that for a while actually. 2 more to be added in the next month or so I believe. (Nagi and Shirley.)

My figure box tower. 3 wide now. Has been like that for a while actually. 2 more to be added in the next month or so I believe. (Nagi and Shirley.)

Technically its almost 4 wide… but not yet really. Ahhh yes, the 1/4 scale Mio Karen sitting on my Adobe set…. She’s been there for a good while, nowhere else to put her sadly.

Ahhh figures… I haven’t had a new PVC since… Aegis actually… in January. I ain’t counting Figma’s lol, they cost alot less most of the time. Though Lulu did cost more than Aegis haha. (On sale at FB. Ackk strong urge to continue playing Persona 3 Fes….. haven’t done since I was home at xmas… was playing it every night… and watching Ally Mcbeal afterwards hahaha.)

This of course, isn’t my complete collection. I have quite a chunk at home. Along with quite a few of my To Heart girls. The rest of my collection can be seen in previes blog posts I think… just have to find them lol… Ah, didn’t take as long as I thought. Tis here.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “Figure Shelves & Tower – Update”

  1. hikky Says:

    LOL @ the “DO NOT OVERLOAD”-sticker. Isn’t there some hot air circulating around the area where your nendos are placed?
    Oh and that’s quite a nice tower O boxes you have there.

  2. Snark Says:

    A most impressive tower. Not to mention, I quite like the shinkis =D

    Also, Persona 3 was awesomesauce. You should really get back to playing that again >=D

  3. Blowfish Says:

    I like all the Chiemi pictures/drafts in the background.
    Btw: You need more Ecchi figures my dear😄

    Has that Tower ever fallen?

  4. Kiddo Kid Says:

    OMG OMG ur tower is damn tall!!
    Fauna again…
    looks like most of the collector owned a MF Fauna…
    HJL sales?

  5. Q Says:

    Wow how can you store so much stuff even for your uni home?! A rented student home I’d guess?

  6. KiddoKid Says:

    LOl… nobody can resist the HLJ MF Fauna 60% off!!
    yeah.. 25 nendos now,
    this weekend i have 3-4 more nendoroids arrive~

  7. xjaymanx Says:

    @M-chan: Ah, discoloration, lol. Yeah, normal room light will reduce paint intensity by 10% in 5 years. While continuous sunlight will reduce it by 50% in 1 year. Then again, I’m making this up. LOL. ^_~

    But seriously, damn! You’ve got quite the collection! Of boxes! Towers of them! The totem pole of a true otaku, lol.

  8. Orcinus Says:

    What version of Strarf is that?

Leave a Reply

