Weekly Run Down + Kyon Fanservice!!!!

Lets start off with some fanservice shall we?
Yeaaaaaaaah! Thats what I'm talking bout!!! More of this please!!!! Nuff of Mikuru being groped by Haruhi, more of this!!

Yeaaaaaaaah! Thats what I'm talking bout!!! More of this please!!!! Nuff of Mikuru being groped by Haruhi, more of this!!

Little bit more... Who knew Kyon had a bod like this under that shirt?

Little bit more... Who knew Kyon had a bod like this under that shirt?

Now for the real reason for the post lol.
Gonna try Kannagi on him too, once I find the files, moved em off my exHD sadly, they're in my big PC atm. This is the fullsize image from Moe Imouto.

Gonna try Kannagi on him too, once I find the files, moved em off my exHD sadly, they're in my big PC atm. This is the fullsize image from Moe Imouto.

In the past week or so, lotsa stuff has happened. I’ve seen Transformers 2, been bashed by two of my friends cos I said I was bored of the sand and parents being in it too much. Also, had a trip to Ipswich to stay with a couple of friends, was awesome. Lotsa gaming, movies and eating junk. I ended up on the sofa somehow, I was all for sprawling out on the floor aswell lol.

 Ipswich is way nicer than I thought it’d be. I’d never ever been there before, which is weird, considering I live pretty near it. My parents just never thought it was worth visiting, which sucks, cos its way nicer than say, Bury St Edmunds, of course, that means nothing to most of your hehe. Had some epicly yummy ice cream in a place called I Scream, 5 flavours, me and my two girlifriends shared, the guys were hiding in the pub, which, in the heat, it was probably a very good idea, and I wish I’d done the same in a way, cos I don’t do well with the heat, being all pastey and born in winter. Summer is never good to me, the sun just makes me a bit blonder is all.

Probably my favourite news of all is regarding Suzumiya Haruhi no Yuutsu. I somehow, got my little nearly 12 year old brother, addicted to Haruhi. He’s read the first novel and can’t wait to read more, he’s seen the first season, and is already rewatching, plus he’s seen the new episodes and is now just as excited as I am about the  new episodes coming out this week. Can’t wait to see what the fix for Endless Eight is… GAWD I love time loops. I’m currently trying him on more anime, he liked K-On! and seems to like Code Geass, but not Gurren Lagann yet, he doesn’t like Simon’s eyes he says, cos they’re always really wide. I don’t know why, will probably make him watch the second episode to see if it grows on him, oh and Nabari No Ou, just tried the first part of the first episode, and he seemed to like. But we’ll see. Yuki is his favourite girl from Haruhi. He wants a figma of her for his birthday.

Oh, also, got my results for the first year of Uni when I got back from my trip to Ipswich, I passed :woop: didn’t do as well as I thought I would, but the first year doesn’t count towards the final grade for some reason. Maybe its cos its like a test year, or a training year, I dunno.

Can't wait till this fella appears in the anime. I'm guessing this is the turtle elder they mention in the first ep, that didn't return to the sea.

Can't wait till this fella appears in the anime. I'm guessing this is the turtle elder they mention in the first ep, that didn't return to the sea.

AND the first new anime I’ve chosen of the summer season, Umi no Monogatari. Very cute. Serene, like Aria, only it seems UnM has more action. Going by the end of the first episode anyways.

And finally, found some very pretty backgrounds from Mikuru.net. 2 of which are pictured below.

Very cute stuff.

Very cute stuff.

irh_15_1280

And just for the last bit of Kyon-based fanservice. Love it!!!!!!!!!!

After the week befores Kyon-upshirt shot, I almost cheered at the sight of this! Seriously.

After the week befores Kyon-upshirt shot, I almost cheered at the sight of this! Seriously.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Weekly Run Down + Kyon Fanservice!!!!”

  1. Snark Says:

    Such powerful Kyon-service.

  2. Otaku Girl Says:

    Kyon. DO WANT.

  3. phossil Says:

    Kyon little sis dont seems to bother Kyon service. 🙂

  4. Gunstray Says:

    I hear fan girls scream…

  5. Matteas Says:

    Haruhi makes him work very hard, it seems.

  6. T.I.P. Says:

    Damn Kyon’s hot, we needs more of him. LOL, I need to catch up with the Haruhi watching.

    You’re brother have good taste, Yuki FTW!!

Leave a Reply

