Haruhi-chan

Been watching a ton of Haruhi-chan today with my little brother. He really likes it. So I do. We lol’d so many times. This face is priceless.

Just after Kyon told Koizumi he loved him, in ep 7 I think.

Just after Kyon told Koizumi he loved him, in ep 7 I think.

Have to go now, 6th form reunion thing. Back later tonight. Dunno how late though…

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Haruhi-chan”

  1. Snark Says:

    Haruhi-Chan was a ton of fun; in fact, I think I preferred it over real Haruhi =P

  2. jusuchin85 Says:

    Haruhi-chan got me in stitches! Love the series much more than the current offering… ^^

Leave a Reply

