Epic Fun Saimoe!!! – Tie Breaker + Bonus Round!!!

I am so-so-so glad they’re doing this, cos it means Haruka Nogizaka gets a try, and Ushio, and a whole bunch of other cute girls from Strike Witches, Saki, K-On! etc, and, best of all imo, GUYS!!! Thats right!!! It’s Kyon vs Lulu!!! Shall we vote for crazy-hot or just plain hot? I have to go with Kyon myself… And theres more…. *yay* Okazaki vs Tamaki!! Now, much as I love Tamaki, its gotta be Okazaki. Out of loyalty to Clannad me thinks. Yuuichi-kun should be on this list too. There also a few fun traps to pick from aswell. This may well be my favourite round. (Untill the votes come in that is, and I find all my favourites lost miserably… I just hope Nogizaka Haruka wins her match, no clue about the girl she’s up against. Nagase Minato? Eh… We shall see. And just to sway your votes some more. KYON FANSERVICE!! :MOAR: Voting commences in about 13 hours!!  WRONG! So very wrong, voting doesn’t start on this round untill next friday, the 17th. Boooo I was looking forward to it aswell…

Look into those eyes and tell me you don't want some? Seriously.
Look into those eyes and tell me you don’t want some? Seriously.

Oh, later today is my blogs 1 year anniversary. I’m gonna schedule a post for the exact moment I first posted lol.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Epic Fun Saimoe!!! – Tie Breaker + Bonus Round!!!”

  1. Snark Says:

    Tamaki is moe personified.

  2. blur Says:

    Hehe.. You got me to check out http://www.internationalsaimoe.com
    and it seems like fun! Thanks!

    Was wondering if I need to register before I can vote? or can I just wait for the schedule and the voting options will appear?

Leave a Reply

