Wishing to be at the London Film & Comic Con this weekend…

Now, alot of men couldn't pull off the 'slightly-too-short-trousers' look, but he totally can. Check out those ankles!! :wolf whistle: lol

(This is Peter Facinelli for those who don't know)Now, alot of men couldn't pull off the 'slightly-too-short-trousers' look, but he totally can. Check out those ankles!! :wolf whistle: lol

GAWD why don’t I pay more attention to the convention circuits!!!??? This year I have so far missed out on David Morrissey(His dance to ‘These Boots are Made for Walking’ by Nancy Sinatra WITH Tennant is just bliss!!! He’s also the guy who shudda been the next Doctor after Tennant…Not this young Matt Smith guy…far too young…for my taste at any rate.. at least 30 plz!) at CollectorMania Midlands, in April, there were a fair few actors/actresses at this convention that I like, 2 from Being Human, folks from Star Wars, Indiana Jones…

Morrissey on the left, Tennant on the right. GAWD I wish Morrissey was the next Doctor instead of Matt Smith... Morrissey had it DOWN. He did it so very well in the Xmas ep...

Morrissey on the left, Tennant on the right. GAWD I wish Morrissey was the next Doctor instead of Matt Smith... Morrissey had it DOWN. He did it so very well in the Xmas ep...

At the CollectorMania at Milton Keynes I missed Nathan Fillion(Capt Mal, Richard Castle, Captain Hammer!!:wooop:), Ben Browder(Crichton!!), Leonard Nimmoy, Phillip Glenister and Naoko Mori(Tosh!!! Tosh was awesome.. why’d she have to die… (had to cut spoiler to the Children of Earth eps… since the US aint seen em yet… bah.)

This I found just after I'd decided on another pic. So...very....hot!!!!

This I found just after I'd decided on another pic. So...very....hot!!!!

And lastly, the London Film and Comic Con, where none other than Peter Facinelli will be attending… both days… :sob: Not only him, but Sendhil Ramamurthy too! The lovely Mohinder, who seemed to go a bit off the rails the last series or so… AND Jewel Staite!! AND Danny Trejo!! And Tom Baker, Eve Myles(yaaaaaay!), Paul McGann and Danny John-Jules!!(Cat from Red Dwarf AND the best librarian from Storymaker!(Funny UK kids show on BBC)) Thats not even half, there are so many people there…. GAH wish I was there… wish I’d remembered it was this weekend! It totally crept up on me…

 

Roadkill PFach. Poor thing...

Roadkill PFach. Poor thing...

 

Pics of Peter Facinelli came from the all powerful Peter Facinelli Gallery, at the official site for him.

The pic of David Morrissey + David Tennant came from the Telegraph site.

The pic of Nathan Fillion came from here, which seems to be a site devoted to hot guys in glasses. Which I LOVE!!! Megane-Otoko ftw!!!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Wishing to be at the London Film & Comic Con this weekend…”

  1. Anouilh Says:

    Aww, if I’d known that you wanted to go I could of picked up a few autographies for you.

    Better luck next time I guess. 🙂

  2. nintendokid Says:

    damm i 4got aswell!

Leave a Reply

