Comcast Town

Tis the latest time-waster I’ve happened upon. This time on Orcinus’s blog, Orcinus Quay. Tis called Comcast Town as you could probably tell, and as far as I’m aware, its about building your own perfect room/s. Tis mucho creative and mucho cute. I was inticed by its quirkiness straight away lol. My room is below, but please visit the page cos I need the kudos, or whatever point system they use lol. And leave a note in the guest book if ya want lol. EDIT: Slighted updated my room now, removed the football table which I didn’t mean to have there, and replaced it with a fishtank. And something more…

This is my room currently! I'm visiting loads of peoples rooms to make money so I can buy another floor at the moment.

This is my room currently! I'm visiting loads of peoples rooms to make money so I can buy another floor at the moment.

 And the room below is Orcinus’s room! Visit his page too please!

Orcinus's pad

Comcast is completely kitschy and cute and wonderful!! Seriously. Join now!

On a completely different subject, I’m gonna be a guest at Orcinus’s blog sometime very soon! So keep an eye out! 😀 Very happy about it lol. But then again, I am easily excitable hehe.

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “Comcast Town”

  1. Persocom Says:

    My internet provider is called Comcast 😄 I might have to check this out

  2. Snark Says:

    Hmm, seems kinda like the Sims

  3. Michael Flux Says:

    Well, if not good service, at least you get this out of their ludicrous prices :p

Leave a Reply

