CM’s Corporation Nogizaka Haruka

Huzzah! Theres a new Haruka on the market! Or soon to be anyways, from CM’s Corporation. Sadly its non-scale, standing at 16cm, but from the photos they’re released, she looks darling, and is selling for 4750 yen on Hobbysearch, which I find reasonable, but I don’t like HS for their extortionate shipping costs.  I’d be happy with SAL, sadly its not on HLJ yet though.

This is a MUST have figure for me, even if she is a little on the small side.

This is a MUST have figure for me, even if she is a little on the small side.

She looks much more ‘Haruka’ than the previous two figures available. Hence the desperation to get her :sob:. According to HS she’s getting an early January release. I so hope theres no delay, and that preorders on HLJ open soon too. And looks like she’s castoff, going by that sillohette.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “CM’s Corporation Nogizaka Haruka”

  1. Snark Says:

    Hmm, never been a big fan of Haruka; so I might give her a miss

  2. Marshmallow Says:

    Don’t know the series, but she’s really cute. Sure is tiny though.

  3. purplezest Says:

    awww cute, and at 16cm she should be adorable lol

  4. lovelyduckie Says:

    EMS HS Shipping is quite killer for me too, don’t use them anymore for that reason alone. Otherwise their service and setup is wonderful.

  5. Tommy Says:

    LOL@ HS being an extortionist…and I totally agree. ^^ They were already charging more than HLJ (for EMS) before, now that they “guesstimate” the package weight on checkout, it’s a total rip off. They charged me 800 yen MORE than the actual shipping cost for my nendo petit set. “orz

Leave a Reply

